Yul Brenner

1. First Song

2. Fruit Juice And Candy In A Brown Bag

3. Tiny Bubbles In My Radiator

4. Holiday Beach Party

5. Feels Like The Second Time

6. Stay Dry

7. Hungry Bus Stop Don't Be Late

8. Mama Says

9. Don't Go Away

10. Yul Brenner

11. Back In Detroit

12. A Bum From Washington

13. Lost Worlds

14. It's A Family Affair

Copyright © 1999 The Mysterious Jazz Babies



Send email to...